Cancellation and Refund Policy

Cancel Your LOVAT Subscription Plan

Your LOVAT subscription plan is set to automatically renew at the end of your monthly or annual billing period. You can cancel the next upcoming payment at any time. Don't worry, if you change your mind, you can reactivate your LOVAT subscription at any time. Please note that if you signed up for a free LOVAT trial without supplying billing information, your trial subscription will expire at the end of your trial period (unless you choose to subscribe) with no further action needed.


What happens when I cancel?

When you cancel your subscription plan, your subscription will reflect a "Pending Cancellation" status until the end of your billing period. This means that you will continue to have access to the product(s) and features until your subscription plan expires at the end of your billing cycle.


When will changes take place?

Since your subscription plan is pre-paid, you will keep your service until the billing period ends. This means that you and your users will not lose access to any of the features within your subscription plan until your current billing period ends and your subscription plan expires.


Will I receive a credit or refund?

No. Since your subscription plan is pre-paid, you will keep your service until the billing period ends and your subscription plan expires.